Representing	Name	Contact details
Aldermaston Parish Council	Sophie Crawford	parishclerk@aldermaston.co.uk
Aldermaston Parish Council	David Shirt	parishclerk@aldermaston.co.uk
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council	Stuart Frost	chair@bdaptc.basingstoke.gov.uk
Basingstoke & Deane Borough Council	Geoff Poland	chair@bdaptc.basingstoke.gov.uk
Baughurst Parish Council	Penny Waterfield	clerk@baughurst-pc.gov.uk
Brimpton Parish Council	Philip Bassil	clerk@brimptonparish.org.uk
Burghfield Parish Council	Royce Longton	enquiries@burghfieldparishcouncil.gov.uk
Holybrook Parish Council	Clive Littlewood	clerk@holybrook-pc.gov.uk
Mapledurham Parish Council	Tim Whitaker	clerk.mapledurwellupnately@parish.hants.gov.uk
Mortimer West End Council	-	parishclerk@mortimerwestendpc.org.uk
Padworth Parish Council	Robert Jones	clerk@padworthparishcouncil.gov.uk
Pamber Parish Council	George McGarvie	clerk@pamber-pc.gov.uk
Pangbourne Parish Council	Suzie Ferguson	clerk@pangbourne-pc.gov.uk
Purley on Thames Parish Council	John Chapman	clerk@purleyonthames.net
Reading Borough Council	Micky Leng	Contact details - AWE Aldermaston - Local Liaison Committee - Reading Borough Council
Reading Borough Council	Helen Manghnani	Contact details - AWE Aldermaston - Local Liaison Committee - Reading Borough Council
Silchester Parish Council	David Livingstone	clerk@silchester.org
Shinfield Parish Council	Ian Montgomery	clerk@shinfieldparish.gov.uk
Stratfield Mortimer Parish Council	Mollie Lock	the.clerk@stratfield-mortimer.gov.uk
Swallowfield Parish Council	Mark Binns	clerk@swallowfieldpc.gov.uk
Tadley Town Council	Avril Burdett	clerk@tadleytowncouncil.gov.uk
Tadley Town Council	David Leeks	clerk@tadleytowncouncil.gov.uk
Tadley Town Council	Susan Mullan	clerk@tadleycouncil.org
Theale Parish Council	Stuart Coker	enquiries@thealeparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tidmarsh with Sulham Parish Council	Jonathan Chishick	clerk@tidmarshwithsulham.co.uk
Ufton Nervet Parish Council	Penee Chopping	uftonparishcouncil@gmail.com
Wasing Parish Council	Paul Woodley	Wasing Parish Council (parishcouncils.uk)
West Berkshire Council	Dominic Boeck	memberservices@westberks.gov.uk
West Berkshire Council	Graham Bridgman	memberservices@westberks.gov.uk
Wokefield Parish Council	John E Thompson	clerk@wokefield-pc.org.uk
Wokingham Borough Council	Barrie Patman	townclerk@wokingham-tc.gov.uk
Woolhampton Parish Council	Malcolm Large	woolhamptonparishcouncil@hotmail.com